Legends Tour Order of Merit

The Legends Tour Order of Merit is a season-long competition to crown Europe's best over-50s golfer who wins the coveted John Jacobs Trophy.

Former Ryder Cup Captains Colin Montgomerie, Sam Torrance and Ian Woosnam are among the winners of the John Jacobs Trophy, and former Ryder Cup player, the late Tommy Horton, is the record winner of the Trophy, winning his first in 1993 and four consecutively from 1996-99.